Skip to Main Content

Horizon Bank

Picture of Grand Rapids skyline

We’re excited to bring a new brand of banking to Grand Rapids. For over a century, Horizon Bank’s customer-focused philosophy has kept us growing strong. Our team is ready to deliver the same exceptional service, backed by sensible advice, to a city that is equally as unique and vibrant.

davidquade125x17


David Quade
Market President of Grand Rapids

dquade@horizonbank.com
616-214-3748



David anticipates Horizon will establish a great community presence in the Grand Rapids market and looks forward to developing an exceptional team to serve this vibrant city.

Let us make a difference to you.
Visit us at 250 Pearl Street NW, Grand Rapids, or call at 616-214-3747

Click for directions to Grand Rapids office

Click to get directions to our office.

Picture of Kelly Hutchings-Commercial Loan Officer


Kelly Hutchings
Vice President, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer

khutchings@horizonbank.com
616-214-3752


Kelly believes that Horizon is “raising the bar” for community banking in West Michigan.

Picture of Joann Roche- Commercial loan officer


Joann Roche
Vice President, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer

jroche@horizonbank.com
616-214-3750

 

Joann enjoys working with Horizon's established team and show the Grand Rapids area a different side of banking that only comes from a true community bank.

Picture of Kelly Ells - Commercial Loan Officer


Kelly Ells
Vice President, Sr. Commercial Loan Officer

kells@horizonbank.com
616-214-3751


Kelly feels Horizon provides sensible banking solutions to business owners in all fields and professions.

 
 

Picture of Denny Briggs - Commercial Loan Officer


Denny Briggs
Vice President, Treasury Management

dbriggs@horizonbank.com
616-214-3749


Denny is looking forward to providing customized, simple solutions that fits client’s needs in the Grand Rapids community.

Picture of Tammy Kerr - Commercial Loan Officer


Tammy Kerr
Vice President, Treasury Management

tkerr@horizonbank.com
616-214-3754


Tammy is committed to promoting the Horizon brand in Grand Rapids and believes strongly that her hometown deserves a true community bank.

Picture of Nancy Miller - Commercial Loan Officer


Nancy Miller
Vice President, Private Banker

nmiller@horizonbank.com
616-214-3753



Nancy predicts the West Michigan market will quickly see how an established community bank can offer exceptional service and sensible advice.

Exceptional Service Sensible Advice®

Horizon Bank